Skip to content
Open Search Bar
844-351-6654

Contact Us

Admissions

Undergraduate

Annita Bennett
aobennett@mc.edu

Graduate

gps@mc.edu
601-925-7367

Bursar

James Triplett
bursar@mc.edu

Registrar

registrar@mc.edu

Financial Aid

financialaid@mc.edu

IT Services

onlinesupport@mc.edu

Disabilities Office

scds@mc.edu

Veteran's Outreach Office

Meg McCaa
mshaw@cm.edu

School of Education

M.Ed Educational Leadership
Dr. Minadene Waldrop
mwaldrop@mc.edu

M.Ed Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Holbert
sholbert@mc.edu

M.Ed Elementary Education
Dr. Sheppard
csheppar@mc.edu

M.Ed Special Education
Dr. Steele
csteele@mc.edu

Request Information
*All fields required.
or call 844-351-6654
By submitting this form, I am providing my digital signature agreeing that Mississippi College (MC) may email me or contact me regarding educational services by telephone and/or text message utilizing automated technology at the telephone number(s) provided above. I understand this consent is not a condition to attend MC or to purchase any other goods or services.