Skip to content
Open Search Bar
844-351-6654

Contact Us

Admissions

Undergraduate

Angie Hardin
ahardin@mc.edu

Graduate

Mark Davis
mdavis@mc.edu

Bursar

James Triplett
jatriplett@mc.edu

Registrar

Elizabeth Milner
Milner01@mc.edu

Megan Pritchett
mpritchett@mc.edu

Financial Aid

Karon McMillan
kmcmilla@mc.edu

IT Services

Mary McCall
mmmccall@mc.edu

Disabilities Office

Morgan Bryant
mbryant@mc.edu

Veteran's Outreach Office

Meg McCaa
mshaw@cm.edu

M.Ed Educational Leadership
Dr. Dickens
bidickens@mc.edu

M.Ed Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Holbert
sholbert@mc.edu

M.Ed Elementary Education
Dr. Sheppard
csheppar@mc.edu

M.Ed Special Education
Dr. Steele
csteele@mc.edu

Request Information
*All fields required.
or call 844-351-6654
By submitting this form, I agree, via my digital signature, that Mississippi College (MC) may email me or contact me regarding educational services by telephone and/or text message utilizing automated technology at the telephone number(s) provided above. I understand this consent is not required to attend Mississippi College.